Bestolife

My Account

Distributors - Russia

VK ASALMAZ

11 Building 1
Novy Arbat Str.
Moscow
119019, Russia
Contact: Evgeny Rybalko - Director of Equipment
Phone: 7 495 690 41 30
Fax: 7 495 691 41 76
Email: rybalko@asalmaz.ru
Website: asalmaz.ru

DNOW

Logistic Center "Zarechie"
Knyazheskaya Str 2/1
Moscow, Odintsovsky District
121115, Russia
Contact: Alexander Kanunnikov - Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 7 495 287 26 44
Cell: 7 914 757 45 33
Email: alexander.kanunnikov@dnow.com
Website: www.distributionnow.com

DNOW

Bldg 11, 3P Str. Lenina
Nizhnevartovsk
628600, Russia
Contact: Aleksandra Kuznetcova - Inside Sales
Phone: 8 3466 310 427 ext. 102
Fax: 8 3466 310 428
Cell: 7 982 522 11 41
Email: aleksandra.kuznetcova@dnow.com
Website: www.distributionnow.com

DNOW

 693005, Sakhalinskaya St. 157
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Russia
Contact: Darima Kim - Inside Sales
Phone: 8 4242 725 611
Fax: 8 4242 725 798
Cell: 8 914 7566213, 266213
Email: darima.kim@dnow.com
Website: distributionnow.com

ENDEVOUR LLC

79 Vavilova Street
Building 1, Office 3
117335, Moscow
Russia
Contact: Denis Malyutin - Chief Technical Officer
Phone: 7 499 134 1200
Fax: 7 499 132 7297
Cell: 7 985 2856252
Email: dmalyutin@endv.net
Website: www.endv.net

LTD. MARVEL LTD

Predportovaya St. 6
Liter N
St. Petersburg
Russian Federation, 196240
Contact: Mr. Stanislav Konyshko - General Director
Phone: 812 449 13 66, 812 449 26 22, 912 935 87 41
Fax: 812 766 63 33
Website: www.marvelcom.ru

LLC VEK

Bld. 16 St. Sudoremontnikov, Tuapse
Krasnodar Region
Russia 352800
Contact: Vladimir Kozlitin - General Director
Phone: 7 861 675 34 63
Fax: 7 861 673 62 01
Cell: 7 918 41 88 111
Email: vkozlitin@vekllc.ru