Bestolife

My Account

Distributors: Europe

England

Norfolk

DNOW

 95 Riverside Rd
Gorleston
GREAT YARMOUTH
NR31 6PX
Contact: Mick Haverty
Phone: 44-1493-412700

MIDCONTINENT (GT. YARMOUTH) LTD

Gapton Hall Rd
GREAT YARMOUTH
NR31 OHX 
Contact: David Reynolds 
Phone: 44-1493-655269 
Fax: 44-1493-601512 
E-mail: dreynolds@midcontinentgy.com
Website: www.midcontinent.co.uk

Finland

DIA-TEAM AS

Yläniitynkatu 6 A
53550 Lappeenranta
Finland
Contact: Petri Naakka
Phone: 358 40 1684244
Email: petri@diateam.no
Website: www.diateam.no

Germany

ENSERV EUROQUIP GMBH

Heineckes Feld 14
29227 Celle
Germany
Contact: Dipl.-ling. Stefan X. Dietrich
Phone: 49 5141 95990
Fax: 49 5141 959959
Email: stefan.dietrich@enserv.org
Website www.enserv.org
Moscow Phone: 7 495 6030334
Email: russia@enserv.org or info@enserv.org

MIDCO DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Maschweg 13
29227 Celle
Germany
Contact: Marika Karpenstein - Managing Director
Contact: Detlev Paschkowski - Marketing and Sales
Phone: 49 5141 9880 14
Cell: 49 178 3378921
Email: detlev.paschkowski@midco-germany.com

WELLDONE EDS GMBH - ENGINEERING & DRILLING SERVICES

Braunschweiger Heerstr. 96
29227 Celle
Germany
Contact:Karl-Heinz Blödorn
Phone: 49(0)5141 2792 0
Fax: 49(0)5141 2792 100
Email: khbloedorn@welldone.de
Website: www.welldone.de

The Netherlands

DNOW

Gooiland 12
1948 RC Beverwijk
The Netherlands
Contact: Richard Dijkstra - Country Manager
Email: richard.dijkstra@dnow.com
Contact: Niels van Kampen - Sales
Email: niels.kampen@dnow.com
Phone: 31-0251-240504
Fax: 31-0251-250954

INDEPENDENT OIL TOOLS - DOSCO B.V.

Boekel 36
1921 CE Akersloot
The Netherlands
Contact: Martin Vercouteren
Phone: 31 72 533 32 22
Fax: 31 72 533 16 30
Cell: 31 6 23 77 48 16
Email: vercouteren@iot-dosco.nl
Website: www.iot-dosco.nl

Norway

RIG SUPPLY A/S

Energiveien 7
4056 Tananger
Norway
Contact: Stian Vaaland - Managing Director 
Phone: 47-51644190 
Fax: 47-51644199 
Cell: 47-95559500 
Email: sva@rigsupply.as
Website: www.rigsupply.as

KING PIN INTERNATIONAL

Hoffsjef Løvenskioldsv 76B 
NO-0382 OSLO
Norway
Contact: Georg Blomdal - Owner 
Phone: 47-2252-3638 
Fax: 47-2252-3640 
Cell: 47-9060-2755 
Email: gblomdal@broadpark.no

DNOW

DNOW

Lagerveian 13
N-4033 Stavanger
Norway
Contact: Perlita D. Gundersen - DSC Manager
Phone: 47 913 00 500
Fax: 47 5180 2045
Cell: 47 468 88 685
Email: Perlita.Gundersen@dnow.com
Website: www.distributionnow.com

SCANDINAVIAN OILFIELD SERVICES AS

Kvimarka 70
NO-4365 Nærbø
Norway
Contact: Peter Bertsch - General Manager 
Phone: 47-99155470 
Email: pit@scanoilserv.no
Website: www.scanoilserv.no

Poland

DNOW

Romania

AVANT COM SRLS

Str. Radu Voda Nr.1, Bl. B8
Sc.1, Et.3, Ap.15, Sec 4
040272 Bucharest
Romania
Contact: Cristian Balas - Commercial Director
Phone: 40 21 330 1 330
Fax: 40 21 330 4 330
Email: cristian.balas@avant.ro
Website: www.avant.ro

SC REBTIC SRL

17B Main St.
107255 Floresti
County Prahova
Romania
Contact: Ioana Valentin
Phone: 40 757 076 118
Email: valentin.iulian@rebtic.ro
Website: www.rebtic.ro

Scotland

MIDCONTINENT (ABERDEEN) LTD

Blackness Road
Altens Industrial Estate
ABERDEEN
AB12 3LH
Contact: Keith Mowat - Sales
Phone: +44 (0) 1224 249400
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 898386
Email: keithmowat@midcontinent.co.uk
Website:www.midcontinent.co.uk

 

DNOW

Badentoy Crescent
Badentoy Park, Portlethen
ABERDEEN
AB12 4YD 
Contact: Morag McKenzie- Inside Sales Rep
Phone: 44(0)1224-785878 or 44(0)1224-785860
Email: morag.mckenzie@dnow.com